Full List Of 20 Commissioner-Nominees by Governor Soludo

The full list of 20 Commissioner-nominees appointed by Anambra State Governor, Charles Soludo has been made public.
The list was sent to the Anambra State House of Assembly.
According to The Nation, the list had some of former Governor Willie Obiano’s men and two reporters from the State owned Anambra Broadcasting Service (ABS).
They are: Nollywood actor Mr Don Onyenji and Mrs Ifenyinwa Obinabo, who later served as Transition Committee Chairman of Orumba North local government area.
Onyenji would serve as Commissioner for Entertainment, Culture and Tourism while Obinabo was nominated as Commissioner for Women’s Affairs..
Some of Obiano’s former appointees were: Mr Paul Nwosu, whose name appeared on Information; Ifeatu Onejeme for Finance; Hon Collins Nwabunwanne local government and Chieftancy Matters and Chief Chikodi Anara, Home Land Affairs and others.
Prof Chika Ifejeme was nominated to serve as Attorney General and Commissioner for Justice, among others.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept

Dental Implant