List Of Aspirants Who Have Picked The APC Presidential Forms


The Nation reports that as the Tuesday date for collection of All Progressives Congress(APC) presidential form draws nearer, about 20 aspirants have obtained the form.

APC presidential aspirants

The number will grow with some of those who have indicated interest yet to pick the form.

Here is a list of those who have picked APC presidential forms:

1. Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu

2. Kogi Governor Yahaya Bello

3. Ebonyi Governor Dave Umahi

4. Senator Rochas Okorocha

5. Minister of State for Education Chukwuemeka Nwajiuba

6. Mrs. Uju Kennedy, the only female aspirant

7. Pastor Tunde Bakare

8. Vice President Yemi Osinbajo

9. Nicholas Felix

10. Ekiti Governor Kayode Fayemi

11. Minister of Transportation Rotimi Amaechi

12. Former Senate President Ken Nnamani

13. Minister of Labour and Productivity Chris Ngige

14. Jigawa Governor Abubakar Badaru

15. Ex-Speaker Dimeji Bankole

16. Central Bank of Nigeria (CBN) Governor Godwin Emefiele

17. Senator Ajayi Boroffice

18. Senator Ibikunle Amosun

19. Minister of Science, Technology and Innovation, Ogbonnaya Onu

20. AfDB President, Akinwumi Adesina

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept

Dental Implant