See Full List, States Of Newly Appointed Appeal Court Justices To Be Sworn-In


The Chief Justice of Nigeria (CJN), Justice Olukayode Ariwoola, will swear in 22 newly appointed Justices of the Court of Appeal on Wednesday.


The ceremony will take place at 10:00am in the Main Courtroom of the Supreme Court of Nigeria.

Among those to be sworn in are the wife of the FCT minister, Nyesom Wike, and Justice Donatus Okorowo of the Federal High Court, Abuja.

See the full list and states of the new Justices of the Court of Appeal to be sworn-in tomorrow.

Abdullahi Muhammad Liman from Nasarawa State

Abiodun Azeem Akinyemi from Ogun State

Olukayode Adegbola Adeniyi from Oyo State

Zainab Bage Abubakar from Kebbi State

Isaq Mohammed Sani from Kaduna State

Lateef Babajide Lawal-Akapo from Lagos State

Ngozika U. Okaisabor from Imo State

Ruqayat Oremei Ayoola from Kogi State

Polycarp Terna Kwahar from Benue State

Fadawa Umaru from Borno State

Oyewumi Oyejoju Oyebiola from Oyo State

Ntong Festus Ntong from Akwa Ibom State

Nehizena Idemudia Afolabi from Edo State

Nnamdi Okwy Dimgba from Abia State

Abdu Dogo from the Federal Capital Territory, Abuja

Abdulazeez M. Anka from Zamfara State

Owibunkeonye Onwosi from Ebonyi State

Asma’u Akanbi-Yusuf from Kwara State

Victoria Toochukwu Nwoye from Anambra State

Enenche Eleojo from Kogi State

Donatus Okorowo from Rivers State

Eberechi Suzzette Wike From Rivers

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept

Dental Implant